Accent Financial Group & Insurance Services , LLC
(845) 883-4280
admin@accentfg.com
Larry Ratick
550 State Route 299
Highland 12528

-------------------------------

ADK Digital Media
(845) 505-7575
rob@adkdigitalmedia.com
Robert Forrest
PO Box 577
Highland NY 12528

-------------------------------

Marion Goldberg
Attire & Beyond
14 Commercial Ave
Highland, NY 12528
845-834-2239 work
attireandbeyond@gmail.com

-------------------------------

Auerbach Family Chiro Center
(845) 691-9100
auerchiro@aol.com
Steven Auerbech
3650 US Highway 9W
Highland 12528

-------------------------------

Avon- Bonnie Napier
(845) 691-2652
Mobile: (845) 926-7739
bnapier724@hotmail.com
Bonnie Napier
33 Reservoir Rd
Highland NY 12528

-------------------------------

Barbara Marshall DBA ADM Bookkeeping
Mobile: (845) 545-0053
admbookkeeping247@gmail.com
Barbara Marshall
430 Vineyard Avenue
Highland NY 12528

-------------------------------

Barone Construction Group, Inc
(845) 691-2244
anthony.barone@bcgcmgc.com
Anthony Barone
23 New Paltz Rd
Highland NY 12528

-------------------------------

Brooks & Brooks Land Surveying
(845) 691-7339
pbrooks@bnbpc.biz
Patti Brooks
11 Main Street
Highland NY 12528

-------------------------------

Dawes Septic & Repair
(845) 883-5440
Mobile: (845) 494-3568
becky@dawesseptic.com
Becky Dawes
1993 State Route 32
Modena NY 12548

Dilorenzo Tree Care
(845) 691-5510
philip@dilorenzotree.com
Phil Delorenzo
PO Box 1501
Highland 12528

-------------------------------

Do It Right Nutrition & Fitness
(914) 643-3145
Mobile: (914) 643-3145
doitrightnutritionandfitness@yahoo.com
Claire Herbert
14 Mayer Drive
Highland NY 12528

-------------------------------

Edward Jones Investments
(845) 561-3374
Mobile: (845) 863-9324
Jerry.Terwilleger@edwardjones.com
Jerry Terwilleger
815 Blooming Grove Turnpike
Suite 200
New Windsor NY 12553

-------------------------------

Fox Hill Bed & Breakfast
(845) 691-8151
info@foxhillbandb.com
Sheila Fishman
55 S Chodikee Lake Rd
Highland 12528

-------------------------------

Frozen Caboose
(845) 834-3773
Mobile: (845) 705-5830
Frozencaboose@gmail.com
Jo Burruby
6 Haviland Rd
Highland NY 12528

-------------------------------

Hello Dolly Real Estate
(845) 389-0398
Mobile: (845) 389-0398
dolly@hellodollyrealestate.com
Elizabeth Dolly Decker
81 Vineyard Ave
Highland 12528

-------------------------------

Highland Landing Park Association
(845) 691-6958
Mobile: (845) 249-5359
profgilmore@gmail.com
Russ Gilmore
12 Church Street
Highland NY 12528

-------------------------------

Highland Optometry
(845) 691-8890
Mobile: (845) 325-2600
mikebywater@gmail.com
drbywater@drbywater.com
Dr. Michael Bywater
216 State Route 299
Highland 12528

 

I.M. Gold Ent.
(347) 746-4027
Mobile: (347) 746-4027
imgoldent@gmail.com
Irwin M Goldberg
3 Lincoln Avenue
Highland NY 12528

-------------------------------

Lilly Rae in the Hamlet
(845) 616-4251
Mobile: (845) 453-377
reflectionsofheaven@yahoo.com
Renae Martin
14 Commercial Avenue
Highland NY 12528

-------------------------------

Sawyer Savings Bank
(845) 691-7062
Mobile: (845) 217-6092(lisa)
lmackey@sawyersavings.bank
marketingmail@sawyersavings.bank
Liza Lanzarone-Mackey
3515 US Highway 9W
Highland 12528

-------------------------------

The Crazy Box Bakery
Mobile: (845) 663-6206
crazyboxbaker@gmail.com
Joshua Godfrey
35 Brigham Lane lot 22
Lake Katrine NY 17449

-------------------------------

The Peterson Studio
mariapeterson@optonline.net
Maria Peterson
2 Brinkerhoff Avenue
Highland NY 12528

-------------------------------

Trolley Stop Cafe
(845) 261-2250
Mobile: (845) 464-2948
jcgreeney@gmail.com
Janet Greene
58 Vineyard Ave
Highland NY 12528

-------------------------------

Tupperware
Mobile: (845) 417-4991
tupperupparty4u@gmail.com
Laurie Upright
661 New Paltz Rd
Highland NY 12528

-------------------------------

Nationwide Insurance
(845) 255-5700
steven.laubach@laubachinsurance.com
Steven Laubach
PO Box 676
Highland NY 12528